If you FUT Coins invest $1,000 in Glu Mobile directly now?Before you believe Glu Mobile, then you are going to want to hear this.Investing legends and Motley Fool Co-founders David and Tom Gardner only revealed what they believe are the 10 best stocks for investors to purchase right now... and Glu Mobile was not among them.The online investing service they have run for almost two years, Motley Fool Stock Advisor, has beaten the stock market by over 4X. * And at the moment, they believe you will find 10 stocks that are better buys.

FIFA 21's Carniball card layout has become the most vibrant yet.EA place to bring us meta Carniball special cards in FUTEA has verified the Carniball voucher is heading to FIFA Mobile, so could it mean that the long-awaited event is on its way to consoles at FIFA 21 Ultimate Team?What is Carniball?The Carniball promo celebrates eight festivals from eight distinct nations and is one of the most hotly anticipated events around FIFA.The FIFA 19 Carniball card layout is one of the most vibrant we have ever seen in FIFA, and we expect nothing less from this year's event!The FIFA Carniball promo celebrates festivals in these states

we're expecting to find players from those eight states feature, with some end-game level cards which will stay at the power curve for the rest of the FIFA calendar.When is Carniball coming to FUT 21? FUT 21 is drunk a voucher after the Future Stars event finished on Friday, 19 February.Carniball didn't attribute on FIFA 20, so understandably it is launch this year was doubt.But the affirmation of a FIFA Mobile release has the FUT community talking.The FUT 19 edition came on March 8, thus a launch this Friday, 26 February 26 would be a small early Buy FIFA Coins compared, however would be a definite potential as it is not a million miles out.We expect to find a Carniball loading display fall on Wednesday, 24 February at roughly 6 pm GMT / 1 pm EST or even 7:30 pm GMT / 2:30 pm EST..